• banner1

American Dream is about people helping people.

Dollarphotoclub_81317039


American Dream’s Mission Statement:

Our mission is to change and improve peoples lives through our two-part formula for success. Part one is enhanced health through supplementation. Our exclusive, patented and clinically tested products deliver the results people are looking for. Part two is by offering a better way of life through our powerful and rewarding compensation plan, and, by giving back through our many charitable initiatives.   Please visit our “Giving Back” page. Your product purchase makes a difference.

At American Dream, we’re passionate about helping people live the life they deserve. American Dream is a company founded on Christian principles and values.  We are committed to stand alone as far as the quality of our products, the exciting income potential our compensation plan offers, and we especially pride ourselves on our “we care about you” customer service policy.

American Dream’s Manufacturing: We have teamed up with several world renowned Doctors, Bio-chemists, Formulators and Manufacturers combining decades of high level experience to produce our products.  Our manufacturing facilities are FDA registered and operate under the strict guidelines of Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).  Our manufacturers are some of the largest in the world and we can literally produce millions of bottles a month without blinking an eye.

Dollarphotoclub_39403352Our Quality Control: Our facilities have full capabilities to provide Micro-Biological testing, PH testing, percentage of moisture testing, and brix testing, all to provide the optimum quality control to insure the absolute highest quality products, period!

Our Products: We are committed to using only the highest quality ingredients, extensive research and science based formulas. American Dream manufactures and distributes safe, effective and innovative products with a perfect blend of science and nature. We incorporate the very latest and most effective science and technology for health and wellness in all of our products.

The American Dream Advisory Board: A team of Innovators in the fields of health, wellness, nutrition, and the network marketing industry for decades provides everyone involved with the best of the best as far as products and opportunity.

American Dream is transforming lives through ultra-premium science based products, a strong, charitable commitment and a generous compensation plan that helps YOU win. Our products and opportunity can help you become healthier and happier. If you have a heart for helping people, American Dream may just be the right opportunity for you.

Dollarphotoclub_81367903Here’s an example of what sets American Dream apart and what you need to look for in a good company:

  • Leadership that understands our industry
  • Great products that people want and benefit from
  • A pay plan that offers both short-term and long-term income
  • Training that includes a simple duplicatable “system”
  • Rewards and recognition

This is why so many people are making the American Dream Nutrition decision!

  • We have great products people WANT…
  • We have the comp plan that can help virtually anyone fulfill their dreams …
  • We have the leadership that has already been there, done that and is willing to teach YOU how to do what it takes to become successful …

American Dream’s “LIVE” Call Schedule…


IMPORTANT:  Invite Your Guests To Our Calls, let us do the presentation for you! Our reps report 9 out of 10 guests they invite join us.

Why Listen to our Calls?
American Dream’s calls are LIVE Calls, they are short and to the point. You will hear from people who have earned Millions Of Dollars in this industry who are sharing a wealth of information with you and your guests, LIVE.



The following is the Conference and Training Call Schedule for American Dream Nutrition:

The number to dial for all calls is: 1-832-551-5939 then enter code number 100115 followed by the # (pound key)

“Live” Daily Overview / Opportunity / Training Calls:


“Live” Product and Business Overview Calls:

Every Tuesday & Thursday – Product and Business Overview Calls 15 to 20 minutes long:
Daytime Calls at:
12 noon (Pacific Time)
2 PM (Central Time)
3 PM (Eastern Time)
Again at:
Evening Calls at:
6 PM (Pacific Time)
8 PM (Central Time)
9 PM (Eastern Time)

“Live” Saturday Weekly Training & Coaching Call:

Every Saturday – Live Training & Coaching Call with Multi-Million Dollar Earners:
Saturday Call at:
9 AM (Pacific Time)
11 AM (Central Time)
12 noon (Eastern Time)

Contact Us

American Dream Nutrition’s 24/7 Support Line: Toll Free 1-866-822-5559

or email: support@americandream4me.com

Watch for upcoming live workshops and company events.

We’ll See You at the Calls